God Jul (the second)

In this second part of the post, I’d like to share some of the photos I took at the Swedish Christmas Fair yesterday. Hope you enjoy them, and let’s make a date to go next year!

The red glass vases looked amazing with the afternoon light streaming through them! I’m definitely going to have to find some similar ones to use in my own arrangements….

Clearly the best tree skirt ever created…

I bought a homemade cinnamon bun as a treat for myself at the Swedish bakery. I warmed it up today (in a paper bag, as recommended by the lady who sold it to me) and devoured it mid-morning with some of my favorite pumpkin chai tea (courtesy of David’s). It was a gooey mess that burned my fingers as I pulled it apart… and wholly delicious!

Leave a Reply

