getting carded

One of my favourite things to do for the holidays is make my own cards. I’m a big fan of sending cards for pretty much any occasion, and I’m usually pretty inspired this time of year! However, when I moved a couple of months ago, I didn’t have the suitcase space to fit all of my crafty supplies, so they were left to collect dust… And now I’m stuck without even a coloured pencil to my name, in a city where everything is twice as expensive! I lead such a hard life…

While I hem and haw about what to do this year, I thought I’d share some of my cards from previous years. Hope you like them!

IMG_2696

IMG_8104

IMG_8105

IMG_8106

IMG_2702

IMG_8109

IMG_8118

Leave a Reply

