foux du fafa

Ready to do some more travelling?

Grab tight to your sense of adventure, and away we go! Allons-y à Paris!

Paris is one of my favourite cities. I’ve visited several times, and every time I go, I love it more! I never feel lonely there, despite the fact that I tend to spend a lot of time alone… The city has such a strong personality of its own, and it keeps me company as it shares its stories. I’m also incredibly lucky, as one of my dearest friends has lived there for the past few years. She is always the most gracious host, and introduces me to the most amazing hidden places!

{I should warn you that I take way too many pictures in Paris… There are just so many amazingly serendipitous occurrences (truly, there is something magical about the city) and I try to capture as many of them as possible! Here are just a few of the ones I like the most}

IMG_0668

IMG_0629

IMG_0637

IMG_0646

IMG_0752

IMG_0679

IMG_1632

IMG_1955

IMG_2012

IMG_4930

IMG_4935

IMG_4951

IMG_5291

IMG_5328

IMG_5295

IMG_2063

Leave a Reply

