lazy holidaze

IMG_2477

Happy Holidays/ Merry Christmas/ Seasons Greetings to ALL! I hope everyone had a splendid day today, full of presents, good friends/family, and delicious food. I know I did! It’s been one of those haven’t-changed-out-of-pajamas lazy days (the best kind, if you ask me). To be perfectly honest, it’s included a fair amount of Pinterest explorations (I always feel like I’m going on an exhilarating expedition when I enter into the world of Pinterest) and quite a lot of reflecting on how very lucky I am in so many ways.

On this special day, instead of posting about my own arrangements, I decided to share one of my Pin-spiration boards, “Green Thumbs”. There are so many talented florists out there, and I hope the images help you end your day on a bright note!

And if you’re on Pinterest too, send me some pins!

Leave a Reply

