m’aidez mayday!

It’s May!

Last week, on May 1st (May Day) I went on a little excursion to The Flower Fields in Carlsbad. Fields of multicolored ranunculus arranged on a hill overlooking the ocean? Yes, please!

Some photos of the place itself:

IMG_6204

IMG_6223

IMG_6208

IMG_6245

IMG_6227

IMG_6250

IMG_6252

I just had to bring some of them home with me. We’ve been together a little over a week now… I think I’m in love!

IMG_6259

IMG_6270

IMG_6267

IMG_6266

I have a lot of little animals in my house. There are also dinosaurs… Those little attention hogs are just dying to star in a photoshoot! Maybe you’ll see them next time…

 

Leave a Reply

