The Rose

For the past few months, I’ve been lucky to collaborate with the lovely ladies of The Rose Wine Bar in South Park. I deliver fresh flower arrangements every Thursday evening, and in return I consume my weight in waffles! (Seriously, their brunch is AMAZING — make sure you GO before I eat them out of house and home!)

This week my flowers will be seen by more people than usual, as Saturday is the annual South Park Winter Walkabout, celebrating Luminaria. I love holiday festivals, and I’m really looking forward to this weekend. Hope to see you there!

Here’s a selection of arrangements I’ve done for The Rose:

IMG_7198.PNG IMG_7049 IMG_7036 IMG_7197.PNG IMG_6875 IMG_6867 IMG_7196.PNG IMG_7199.PNG

Make sure you come by this weekend for some holiday cheer!

Leave a Reply

